Begin A New Adventure

Interested in learning new things with a fantastic group of people?

Sign Up
Dismiss Notice

Hello Gamer!

We are glad you found us, if you find anything useful here please consider registering to see more content and get involved with our great community users, it takes less than 15 seconds!

Account Upgrades

Upgrade Packages


1 Month

$7.99

  • Prime Tools & Mods
  • Access Prime Sections
  • Unhide All Content
  • 20+ Username Styles
  • Prime Ribbon & Badge
  • Custom Username
  • Custom Usertitle
  • Buy / Sell / Trade
  • Remove Ads

3 Months

$16.99

  • Prime Tools & Mods
  • Access Prime Sections
  • Unhide All Content
  • 20+ Username Styles
  • Prime Ribbon & Badge
  • Custom Username
  • Custom Usertitle
  • Buy / Sell / Trade
  • Remove Ads

6 Months

$29.99

  • Prime Tools & Mods
  • Access Prime Sections
  • Unhide All Content
  • 20+ Username Styles
  • Prime Ribbon & Badge
  • Custom Username
  • Custom Usertitle
  • Buy / Sell / Trade
  • Remove Ads
Account Upgrades - FAQs
  •  
     

    How do I purchase an upgrade?

      
    Simply, go to Account Upgrades Page click on the purchase button, read the full agreement and click agree to complete, when you do that you will be immediately redirected to PayPal payment page where you can enter your login informations and pay for the upgrade, then you will be prompted to go back to Rival Gamer, confirm that and you will be back to Rival Gamer then you are all set!
  •  
     

    I have paid for my order but still haven't got my access/permissions?

      
    Normally, as soon as we have received the confirmation your payment via PayPal, you should be able to access/use all your permissions instantly. In case there is anything happened for the payment system, please let us know as soon as possible so we could handle it by sending a message to Cyb3r.
  •  
     

    What happens next after my Account Upgrade expires?

      
    After expiry of your package, you will not be able to access/use your permissions and your Prime Key will be disabled, you can renew any time to get all your permissions back!
  •  
     

    Can I share content from Prime sections with my friends?

      
    The answer is No, for any reason you cannot do that. sharing your own key is easily detected by the system so any leaking/sharing will results in account suspension.
  •  
     

    What payment method could I use?

      
    Currently we only accept payment via PayPal.
  •  
     

    I have changed my mind, Can I get a refund?

      
    Sorry but there are no refunds whatsoever once purchase has been made, all sales are final so please think before you purchase, we will not provide any refunds, any fraud activity will results in account suspension and IP block.
Published:
Jun 13, 2015
Page Views:
32,835