BEGIN A NEW ADVENTURE
Interested in learning new things with an awesome group of people?

Dismiss Notice

Hello Gamer!

We are glad you found us, if you find anything useful here please consider registering to see more content and get involved with our great community users, it takes less than 15 seconds!

Release [1.20] ⚝Gamer Choice™ Battlefield 4 Tool Including [Weapon ID & Aim-bot]

Discussion in 'Battlefield' started by LEGACYY, Jun 23, 2016.

  1. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    LEGACYY, Jun 23, 2016
    | Last edited: Dec 16, 2016
    #1
    Starter
    [​IMG]

    What Up! Rival Gamer Babies!!!

    I am releasing my RTM Tool I developed for Battlefield 4 [1.20] with working " Weapon ID & Aim-bot " :)

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]



    Battlefield 4 Weapon ID & Aim-bot Tool


    Hidden Content:
    You must register to see the hidden content, or upgrade your membership to unhide all content.



    Virus Scan Statistics

    Please Login/Register to view links
    **Note** False 1/54 Due to Encryption! Tool Completely Clean!!!

    Credits

    iAmLegacyy7
    Developer of " Battlefield 4 Weapon ID & Aim-bot Tool "

    trojan-041
    Huge Thanks for Weapon ID & Aim-bot Addresses (y) Thanks Bro!

    Beadsman20

    For Showing Support during Coding :)

    Cyb3r
    Huge Thanks for solving the Tool not opening for others, (y) Thanks Bro!


    Instruction Steps to Prevent Ban

    Step 1. Load BF4 to XMB

    Step 2. Use PSNINJA

    Step 3. USE PSN PATCH

    Step 4. Load BF4 " Offline "

    Step 5. Sign in PSN through XMB [PSN Button]

    Step 6. Enjoy Gaming online!

    Thanks to All Staff Team Support!!!

    **Note** If there's any problems why the tool not opening, Ensure that Please Login/Register to view links is installed on your pc. If you still having issues here's a pic of all the netFramework i have installed on my pc Please Login/Register to view links

    BF4 Paid Version Click Please Login/Register to view links


    Thread Update Log

    December 15, 2016





     
  2. Starter
     
  3. Loading...


  4. Beadsman20 RG Senpaii

    Beadsman20

    Total Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Nice release but next time give me the credit I deserve :tears:
     
    LEGACYY likes this.
  5. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    i did put you in the Credits :)
     
    Beadsman20 likes this.
  6. Vexx RƓ тᏂᏋ ßᏒᎧтђعᏒђ٥٥Ð

    Vexx

    Total Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    1,857
    Trophy Points:
    103
    LEGACYY likes this.
  7. Beadsman20 RG Senpaii

    Beadsman20

    Total Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    38
    lol u really did :tears:
     
    LEGACYY likes this.
  8. anxify Sectional Moderator

    anxify

    Total Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    100
    Trophy Points:
    53
    Nice release buddy keep it coming :p
     
    Beadsman20 likes this.
  9. Artx Newbie

    Artx

    Total Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Why are you encrypting something when address are already on the internet to public? :p not like it's new
     
  10. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    First off its my project if i want too encrypt it i can do if i please too cause people dont have respect for peopeles work, secondly weapon ID has not been released, whatever eddie leaked wasnt the correct addresses and aim-bot was never released. So if you don't like the fact my tool is encrypted because you can't crack it then this site isnt for you. Is there anything else i can help you with?
     
  11. Nullerdk New Gamer

    Nullerdk

    Total Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    tool not opening for me,, hmm do i need something else ?
     
  12. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    do you have these in the folder Please Login/Register to view links
     
  13. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    I just downloaded it and got the tool opened and i re-uploaded the tool, if it doesnt open that means you need too install your " netframework " thats the only possbile reason i can think of
     
  14. Nullerdk New Gamer

    Nullerdk

    Total Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Yes mate them are all in there,, but normal my rtm runs fine also got win 10 and netframe on,,hmm i try find a solution thanks !!
     
  15. divxea Newbie

    divxea

    Total Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    thanks for tool
     
    LEGACYY likes this.
  16. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    LEGACYY, Jun 24, 2016
    | Last edited: Jun 24, 2016
    #14
    Starter
    I am actually helping another person with the same issue as well, And im also on windows 10 myself but you need to make sure netframework 4.6.1 is installed
     
    UGz- likes this.
  17. Rivalz ✮ Ronin ✮

    Rivalz

    Total Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Yes i have same issue, tool not opening but it shows up in the processes for a little time.
     
  18. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    Yes i know, that's why i posted it up in my thread its most likely the netFramework i even screenshot the ones i have cause the tool opens up fine
     
    UGz- likes this.
  19. Nullerdk New Gamer

    Nullerdk

    Total Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Nullerdk, Jun 25, 2016
    | Lasted edited by : Jun 25, 2016
    #17
    Yes but thats the problem it already is installed
    " NET Framework 4.6.1 means that its already there in danish ;)
     
  20. LEGACYY ⚝ Staff Manager ⚝

    LEGACYY

    Total Messages:
    2,317
    Likes Received:
    719
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Starter
    Thread Updated

    Everyone re-download the tool, Problem has been resolved :) Thanks to Cyb3r

     
    Cyb3r likes this.
  21. Nullerdk New Gamer

    Nullerdk

    Total Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    13
    That did the trick mate,,, Thanks Again
     
    LEGACYY likes this.
  22. UGz- Nina Dobrev <3

    UGz-

    Total Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Its 100% full working thanks to all the guys that Help legacyy and a big thanks to iAmLegacyy7 him self :)
     
    LEGACYY likes this.