Offsets NBA 2K OFFSETS , Mods

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
lol bro i mean when i use im ip and click ok it doesnt do nothing do i put the eboot in or somin i never used rtms before i always buy sprx menus
 

AutoModder

Verified
May 22, 2015
54
11
18
29
lol bro i mean when i use im ip and click ok it doesnt do nothing do i put the eboot in or somin i never used rtms before i always buy sprx menus

Are you using CCAPI or TMAPI? for CCAPI you need it installed on your PC an Console. If you are on TMAPI you need to make a debug eboot( the game need to be backed up to make/use one.) and place it inside the GAMES folder.
 

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
im using ccappi 2.60 im connected on my pc to ps3 but when i put my ip in the debugger to connect it just stays there doesnt do nothing
 

AutoModder

Verified
May 22, 2015
54
11
18
29
im using ccappi 2.60 im connected on my pc to ps3 but when i put my ip in the debugger to connect it just stays there doesnt do nothing

Ah, I see the problem I've updated the PS3Lib for CCAPI Debugger try that one.
 

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
can you send me the link bro or which one your talking about im confused now lmao bare with me man
 

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
ok thanks bro I got it to connect ima sg when I put that code in for sg what else do I do to get the sp or points
 

AutoModder

Verified
May 22, 2015
54
11
18
29
ok thanks bro I got it to connect ima sg when I put that code in for sg what else do I do to get the sp or points

For SP or VC at the end of the game in the locker room or the screen, you see before you click Quit game set the amount of SP or VC you want the max VC is 30999 a game, there isn't a cap on SP.
 

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
Ok 2k16 online doesn’t work nomore 2k took it away so put how much so I want we’re you have 35299 on the screenshot
 

AutoModder

Verified
May 22, 2015
54
11
18
29
@Blake323 Play 17 or 18 for online you can download one of them for free. That is for VC if your using SP put any amount even 500k or 1 million doesn't matter.
 

Blake323

Newbie
Jul 21, 2018
15
1
13
22
What is the debugging part for and this stuff that says search for I tried putting in the offset and putting in the amount I wanted and clicked set but it did give me nothing do I suppose to put the offset on the debugging side to
 

AutoModder

Verified
May 22, 2015
54
11
18
29
What is the debugging part for and this stuff that says search for I tried putting in the offset and putting in the amount I wanted and clicked set but it did give me nothing do I suppose to put the offset on the debugging side to

No, this stuff is for RTM tools or set it up exactly like the screenshot shows.